Site hosted by Build your free website today!

About the Rose

I have decided to change this page around to tell more about me and not just how I came to my path.

I am 34 years old and the mother of a very beautiful little girl, witchy. I mention my little girl because she is a very important part of my life. Besides that she is in the picture with me that I just might put on here.

For those of you who have talked to me for some time and wondered what I look like, this is me.

Lets see Who am I?

At times I can be a very complecated person. But most of the time I am a very simple person. My views on the Craft and other things are usually simple and might make people upset at times. I try to look at everything through a childs eyes. The way they see things is straight forward and simple.

I have been told that I am "kicky damn wild" by a friend. To me that is a big complement. Of coures I do have to get to know someone first. I am a little shy.

I come from kind of a mixed background. Like most if I were to choose the path of my ansestors, I would be going in many different directions. Most of which I do try to put into my practice in one way or another.

I was always the shy girl that no one wanted to talk to. I had very few friends and felt different. I would rather go for walks in the back pastures than go partying with a bunch of people I really didn't know.

Even today I guess I distance myself from others. I live out in the middle of nowhere and most of my friends are on the web. In a way I do this for a reason. I pick up on others feelings very easy. To me a city is very stressful. Too many emotions in a small area.