Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

THE RF'S/RON FOWLER UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, May 18 - Lacey Spring Fun Fair, Lacey, WA, 12:45 pm
Monday, May 26 - Centennial Park, Wenatchee, 7 pm
Tuesday, May 27 - Lincoln Rock State Park amphitheater, 8 pm
Wednesday, May 28 - Lincoln Rock State Park, 1 pm
Sunday, June 8 - 15th Annual Northwest Record Meet, VFW Post #91, Tacoma, WA, 10 am
Saturday, June 14 - Mama's School, Deiringer, WA, 3 pm
Sunday, June 15 - Puget Power and Light High School, 4 pm
Dottie Harper Park, Burien, WA, 1:30 pm
Saturday, July 5 - Peace Arch Park, Blaine, WA, 5 pm

Sunday, August 24 - Vancouver Farmers Market, Vancouver, WA, 11 am
Sunday, August 31 - Auburn International Farmers Market, Auburn, WA, 12:30 pm
Sunday, September 21, Auburn International Farmers Market, Auburn, WA, 12:30 pm
Sunday, September 28 - Vancouver Farmers Market, Esther Short Park, Vancouver, WA, 11 am
Sunday, October 5 - Naturefest, Lakewood, WA, 1 pm
Sunday, October 19- Vancouver Farmers Market, Esther Short Park, Vancouver, WA, 11 am