Site hosted by Build your free website today!

TAMPA 1999

unidentified label 2CDR

Ice Palace (Tampa, FL); January 30, 1999

Tracklist: Gotta Serve Somebody, Man In The Long Black Coat, Memphis Blues Again, Never Gonna Be The Same Again, Silvio, Cocaine Blues, Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Tangled Up In Blue, Forever Young, 'Til I Fell In Love With You, Make You Feel My Love, Highway 61 Revisited, Love Sick, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, Blowin' In The Wind