Site hosted by Build your free website today!


unidentified label 2CDR

Praca De Apoteose, Sambodroma (Rio De Janeiro, Brazil); January 25, 1990

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, Memphis Blues Again, Highway 61 Revisited, You're A Big Girl Now, Seeing The Real You At Last, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Ballad Of Hollis Brown, Maggie's Farm, Mr Tambourine Man, One Too Many Mornings, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, Blowin' In The Wind, Tight Connection To My Heart, Political World, In The Garden, Like A Rolling Stone, Forever Young, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35