Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Gaffomax DA4 1CDR

Studio On The Move (New Orleans, LA); March 7-24, 1989

Tracklist: Ring Them Bells, Shooting Star, God Knows, God Knows, What Good Am I, Most Of The Time, Everything Is Broken, Political World, Political World, Born In Time, Dignity, Shooting Star, Disease Of Conceit, Ring Them Bells, Most Of The Time, Ring Them Bells, Series Of Dreams, Man In The Long Black Coat

NOTE: Not recommended. An ineptly ersatz edition of Ring Them Bells, augmented by a pair of officially released tracks rather than any of the unreleased outtakes not found on the original release.