Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Tambourine Man 1CD

All tracks sourced from the officially released New Morning CD and reprocessed with sound editing software, except italicized tracks, sourced as noted

Tracklist: If Not For You, Day Of The Locusts, Time Passes Slowly; Gotta Travel On [Self Portrait]; Went To See The Gypsy, Winterlude, If Dogs Run Free; Spanish Is The Loving Tongue [single B-side, recorded June 2, 1970]; The Man In Me; Went To See The Gypsy, Tomorrow Is A Long Time [New Morning outtakes]; New Morning; Alberta [Self Portrait]; Sign On The Window; If Not For You [New Morning outtake]; One More Weekend; It Hurts Me Too [Self Portrait]; Three Angels, Father Of Night

NOTE: To be avoided. This is a pirate edition. Despite the title, virtually all the tracks are sourced from the officially released CDs. Apparently cloned from the mistitled fan project.