Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Warehouse (New Orleans, LA); May 3, 1976 (line)

Tracklist: I Love My Music, Flint Hill Special, Werewolves Of London, Rollin' Across The USA, Dear Abbie, Asshole From El Paso [Revue]; Mr Tambourine Man, Love Minus Zero; Vincent Van Gogh [w/Bobby Neuwirth]; Maggie's Farm, Mozambique; Eight Miles High, Jolly Roger, Lover Of The Bayou, Chestnut Mare [Roger McGuinn]; Do Right Woman, Gonna Build A Brand New World, Love Song To A Stranger Part II, The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, Sweeter For Me, Dancing In The Streets, Diamonds And Rust [Joan Baez]; Railroad Boy, I Pity The Poor Immigrant [w/Joan Baez]; Shelter From The Storm, Memphis Blues Again, Rita May, Lay Lady Lay, Idiot Wind; Knockin' On Heaven's Door [w/Roger McGuinn]; Gotta Travel On [ensemble]

NOTE: Despite the misleading title and and label, this is apparently cloned from Rolling Thunder Review. It is substantially different from the Yellow Cat disc whose title it borrows and the TMQ disc with an almost identical title. The misidentification is particularly pointless because the actual source discs are more complete than the item this set pretends to be, and in equally good sound.There is no reason to believe that the issuer has any real connection to previous incarnations of the TMQ/TMOQ labels.