Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Rolling Thunder 001/002 2CDR

(1) Vorst Nationaal (Brussels, Belgium); January 30, 1991
(2) Vorst Nationaal (Brussels, Belgium); June 11, 1989

Tracklist: (1) Most Likely You Go Your Way, Lay Lady Lady, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Silvio, The Man In Me, Wiggle Wiggle, Mr. Tambourine Man, Bob Dylan's Dream, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Times They Are A-Changin', Everything Is Broken, Gotta Serve Somebody, Seeing The Real You At Last, God Knows, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, Highway 61 Revisited, All Along The Watchtower
(2) John Brown, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Shelter From The Storm, Just Like A Woman, Gates Of Eden, Girl From The North Country, Mama You've Been On My Mind, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll

NOTE: Although listed as a commercial disc, this set may initially have circulated as a fan project.