Site hosted by Build your free website today!


unidentified label 1CDR

Island Garden (Hempstead, NY); February 26, 1966

Tracklist: She Belongs To Me, Fourth Time Around, Visions of Johanna, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Desolation Row, Love Minus Zero, Mr. Tambourine Man; Tell Me Momma, I Don't Believe You, Baby Let Me Follow You Down, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, One Too Many Mornings