Men Of Valor Roster

Name * Number * E-Mail


Adams, Colin * 637-3058 * bruceleeroy24@hotmail.com


Ames, Andre * 637-3509 * Andre.Ames@hamptonu.edu


Ashton, Randy * 637-3078 * Randolph.Ashton@Hamptonu.edu


Barnes, Andre * 637-3012 * Andre.Barnes@hamptonu.edu


Blair, Marcus * 637-3412 * Marcus.Blair@hamptonu.edu


Blount, Michael * 637-3392 *


Brass, Eric * 676-8022 * Brass.Eric@lycos.com


Brizil, Dante * 637-3005 * Dante.Brizil@hamptonu.edu


Brown, Charles * 637-3445 * SaxCal@aol.com


Brown, Jefferey * 637-3329 * Jefferey.Brown@hamptonu.edu


Caesar, Scott * 637-3073 * Heavendance@hotmail.com


Conner, Jason * 637-3381 *


Corneille, Gregory * 637-3031 * gmc54@hotmail.com


Fox, Garret * 637-3092 * Sagacity@alo.com


Graham, Germaine * 637-3255 * glgraham816@hotmail.com


Grant, Kevin * 637-3662 *


Grant, Trey * 637-3049 * Trey2000_us@yahoo.com


Gray, Brandon * 637-3507 * JFlamz@aol.com


Gould, Joshua * 637-3095 * gould5@hotmail.com


Gwaltney, Nehemiah * 637-3095 * Jiggyneo@aol.com


Harvey, Jonathan * 637-3083 *


Haywood, Rhondale * 637-3340 * rh_haywood@hotmail.com


Hobson, Jamel * 637-3454 * hjamel2000@hotmail.com



Hughley, Nicholas * 637-3487 * hughley20@hotmail.com


Hylton, Kenneth III * 637-3335 * Kenneth.Hylton@hamptonu.edu


James, Brandon * 637-3445 * bjluvu2000@aol.com


Johnson, Sabur* 637-3242 * Jcrucifix@hotmail.com


Jones, James * 637-3507 * jones4883@blackplanet.com


Joyner, Jeremiah * 637-3607 * StepmasterJ@hotmail.com


Key, R. Bryan * 637-3495 *


McDowell, Tony * 826-6085 * sojazz6@aol.com


Mitchell, David * 637-3078 * Superdave117@hotmail.com


Montgomery, Randall * 637-3297 * mrplay4@hotmail.com


Pyos, Brion * 637-3612 * Brionzworld@aol.com


Reid, Al-Hakeem * 637-3304 * LVOHDC@aol.com


Richardson, Phillip * 637-3467 * y2Phil@hotmail.com


Singleton, Chris * 637-3049 * HUunique1@aol.com


Sistena, Phillip * 637-3572 * phillip_sistena@yahoo.com


Sutton, Tyren * 637-3036 * tyren_sutton@hotmail.com


Tinker, Marcus * 637-3436


Townes, Willie * 3077 * Babiwil@yahoo.com


Ward, Donald * 637-3383 * Dli681@hotmail.com


Washington, Steve * 637-3023 * Steven259@yahoo.com



>HOME PHOTOS CALENDAR
RAP SESSIONS PRAYER ROSTER


CLICK HERE FOR NEW SHOUT OUT PAGE!!!
Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!