Site hosted by Build your free website today!
University of North Texas
Womens' Lacrosse

Practice information:
Monday: 3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location: On the Intramural fields (next to Fouts Field @ the corner of Bonnie Brae and I-35.)

2004-2005 Roster:
Krissy Glicker (President)
Tiffany Simmons (Vice President)
Melissa Young
Nina Leal
Desiree Dizon
Sarah Jampour
Amanda O'Bannon
Nataya Nakin
Natasha Munger
Kendra Pearson
Lindsey Rose
Kodi Horn
Erica Rulz

Contact information:
Krissy Glicker -