Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Ben's Home Page

Yo, This is my page on myself and if you dont know me then this is a good place to get to know me. I am Ben. I am 14 years old. I am a freako (in a good way). I know Jesus as my personal savior and I love him more every day. I play the position of goalie an Lacrosse (in the spring). I love the position. Every one gets to take pot-shots at you from REALLY close. I thank the Lord for Defense men. I am trying to get into the sport of BMX. I have a GT Vertigo with pegs. I built a dirt jump in my backyard(with my bros help). I need to add more dirt on the landing side. I keep overshooting it. I hopefully will have a picture up of it soon. I live in a Family of 8. No, thats not that big....really.Its just Dad,Mom,myself and all my brothers (6 of us in all). We have all been homeschooled from day one. It is pretty fun. I would like to give some credit to my Mom and Dad for teaching me pretty much everything that I know. I go to church at New Life Presbyterian in York,PA. My church is a church plant planted by Providence PCA in Northern York,PA. New Life is pretty cool. I still go to youth group at Providence though. Youth group is from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM. My church service at New life is at 9:30 AM Sunday mornings. We dont have sunday school classes though. I would like to say thanks to all my friends out there. I would have never made it without you guys(and girls). You dudes know who you are. I would like to thank Darryl ( even though you are a bit eccentric at times ;) )and Bob,Sarah,and Dapper. You guys are all unique.LOL. I have to go now. PLease pass this site on to anyone you think would like it!!!Thanks. Ben R.

My Favorite things to do

Some of my Fav Sites

Google - Its a good search engine
Hangmans curse.Its a christian movie.really!!