Fort Worth Diocesan Council


2009-2010 Members of the SVDP Society - Saint John the Apostle Conference.

Standing - Patrick,Jeannete, Donna, Debbie & Betty
Sitting- Gil, Donna, Namcy, Anne, & Caroll ,

MaryAnn & Nancy during the Ministry Fair last March 11, 2007.

Bruce Pittman, MaryAnn Lemmon and Jeanette Pittman.

2006 Members and Officers of the SVDP-STJA Conference.