Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Miss Wichita Falls Board of Directors:

Danny Parkerson - Executive Director

Debbie Smith - Miss Wichita Falls' Outstanding Teen Director / Judge and contestant coordinator

Audrey Ash - Associate Director / Little Miss Wichita Falls Director

Jake McDaniel - Production Manager / Technical Director / Website Editor

Hilee Mulligan - Stage & Contestant Coordinator

Jamie Goodman - Asst. Master of Ceremonies

Karen McDaniel - Tickets / Program Sales, Awards

Ken Prachar - Pageant Photographer

Ricky Pannell - Stage Manager / Onstage Coordinator

Reggie Nacol Milam - Choreographer, Miss Wichita Falls Dancers








Copyright 2004-2005, Miss Wichita Falls Scholarship Organization.
A non-profit 501(c) Organization located in Wichita Falls, TX.
For more information, please call (940) 691-7827.
All Rights Reserved.