Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Fall is here. Cool temperatures and a light drizzle greeted runners at the September race.
Overall winners Aurelio Ramirez and Kim Dennis.
Ken Ashby and Cynthia Thomas took the master's titles
Senior men's winner Mike Koskan.
Jeff Neville ran the one mile race.
Click below for club photo archives
December 1999
January 2000
February 2000
March 2000
April 2000
May 2000
June 2000