-->
Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Episode Airing Schedule
August 2001

Wednesday, August 1 -- Big Fat Baby Theatre
Thursday, August 2 -- France
Monday, August 6 -- Americana
Tuesday, August 7 -- Super Amazing Constitutions
Wednesday, August 8 -- The Teddy Roosevelt Show
Thursday, August 9 -- History of Flight
Monday, August 13 -- Better Living Through Science 
Tuesday, August 14 -- Communuts
Wednesday, August 15 -- Writers of the Purple Prose 
Thursday, August 16 -- North America 
Monday, August 20 -- Return to Rome 
Tuesday, August 21 -- Histeria! Satellite TV 
Wednesday, August 22 -- Super Writers 
Thursday, August 23 -- Megalomaniacs 
Monday, August 27 -- General Sherman's Campsite 
Tuesday, August 28 -- Great Heroes of France 
Wednesday, August 29 -- Really Oldies But Goodies 
Thursday, August 30 -- Wheel of History


September 2001 and beyond: Histeria! is no longer going to be shown on Kids' WB. Please stay tuned for details on which network the show may be found in the future.
July 2001
Monday, July 2 -- The Dawn of Time
Tuesday, July 3 -- More Explorers
Wednesday, July 4 -- American Revolution, Part 1
Thursday, July 5 -- American Revolution, Part 2
Monday, July 9 -- China, Part 1
Tuesday, July 10 -- Around the World in a Daze
Wednesday, July 11 -- The Montezuma Show
Thursday, July 12 -- More China
Monday, July 16 -- Know It Alls
Tuesday, July 17 -- U.S. Civil War, part 2
Wednesday, July 18 -- Inventors Hall of Fame, part 1
Thursday, July 19 -- The Renaissance
Monday, July 23 -- The Terrible Tudors
Tuesday, July 24 -- Euro-Mania
Wednesday, July 25 -- 20th Century Presidents
Thursday, July 26 -- Tribute to Tyrants
Monday, July 30 -- Music
Tuesday, July 31 -- Histeria Around the World, part 1

June 2001
Monday, June 4 -- Histeria! Goes to the Moon
Tuesday, June 5 -- The Montezuma Show
Wednesday, June 6 -- The Thomas Jefferson Show
Thursday, June 7 -- General Sherman's Campsite
Monday, June 11 -- Great Heroes of France
Tuesday, June 12 -- When Time Collides
Wednesday, June 13 -- The Wild West
Thursday, June 14 -- The U.S. Civil War, part 1
Monday, June 18 -- Presidential People
Tuesday, June 19 -- When America Was Young
Wednesday, June 20 -- Hooray for Presidents
Thursday, June 21 -- World War II
Monday, June 25 -- Attack of the Vikings
Tuesday, June 26 -- Inventor's Hall of Fame
Wednesday, June 27 -- Heroes of Truth and Justice
Thursday, June 28 -- Histeria Around the World, part 2