Site hosted by Build your free website today!
- Command
- Operations
- Communications
- Science
- Engineering
- Medical
- Security & Intelligence
- Marines
- Search & Rescue
- Headquarters
- Civilians & Guests
Community Services

- Adopted Aircraft
- Service Projects
- Charities
USS Reliant Stuff

- Schematics
- Dedicated Shuttlecraft
- Shuttlecraft - P2 - P3 - P4
- Ship & Division Logos
- CO History
- Word Search Puzzles
- Newsletter
- Back
- 20th Anniversary Area
Other Stuff

- Links
- Attached Vessels
Humorous Internal Ship Awards - 2003
The Dirty Ol' Man Award Rear Admiral Stephen B. Brown
The Long Distance Award Ensign Katrina Andrews-Knight
The Already Trained Award Vice Admiral Jerome D. Eller
The Ape Award Rear Admiral James H. McCoy II
The A.T.M. Award Civilian Michael Grubb
The Clowning Around Award Cadet Jessica Logsdon
The Downtime Award Captain Mary Franceschini
The Duct Tape Award Ensign Robert W. Barnett II
The Duh Award Lieutenant James Reidenbach
The F.R.O.A. 51 Award Lieutenant Amy L. Grubb
The Hopelessly Optimistic Award Ensign Diane M. Carpenter
The M5 Award Lieutenant Christopher M.J. Andrews
The Milk Carton Award Lieutenant Junior Grade Clifford Edens
The Mother Hen Award Commodore Cheryl A. Harris
The Straight Jacket Award Captain Ruth A. Brown
Star Trek; Star Trek: The Next Generation; Star Trek: Deep Space Nine; Star Trek: Voyager; STARFLEET, STARFLEET ACADEMY all ® Paramount Pictures, a VIACOM company. No Infringement Intended. STARFLEET - Starfleet Command is a non-profit corporation and is not connected with Paramount, VIACOM, or Star Trek: The Official Fan Club, and has been in existence since 1974.