Site hosted by Build your free website today!
- Command
- Operations
- Communications
- Science
- Engineering
- Medical
- Security & Intelligence
- Marines
- Search & Rescue
- Headquarters
- Civilians & Guests
Community Services

- Adopted Aircraft
- Service Projects
- Charities
USS Reliant Stuff

- Schematics
- Dedicated Shuttlecraft
- Shuttlecraft - P2 - P3 - P4
- Ship & Division Logos
- CO History
- Word Search Puzzles
- Newsletter
- Back
- 20th Anniversary Area
Other Stuff

- Links
- Attached Vessels
Crew Medals for 2007

The Purple Cross
Purple Cross
Lieutenant Carol Andrews 
Purple Cross
Commander Katrina R. Knight

The Purple Cross w/Federation Cluster
Purple Cross with Federation Cluster
Captain Robert W. Barnett II
Purple Cross with Federation Cluster
Fleet Captain William Moore
Community Service Award
Admiral Jerome D. Eller
Commodore Cheryl A. Harris
Marine Captain Dana Carpenter
Fleet Captain Diane Carpenter
Commander Jessica Logsdon
Commander Mathilde Andrews
Vice Admiral Stephen Brown
Midshipman Patrick Harris
Captain Robert Barnett II

Good Conduct Medal
Midshipman Patrick R. Harris
Order of the Reliant
Order of the Reliant (20+ years)
Fleet Captain William Moore
Order of the Reliant (20+ years)
Commodore Susan Moore
Order of the Reliant (15+ years)
Rear Admiral James H. McCoy II
Star Trek; Star Trek: The Next Generation; Star Trek: Deep Space Nine; Star Trek: Voyager; STARFLEET, STARFLEET ACADEMY all ® Paramount Pictures, a VIACOM company. No Infringement Intended. STARFLEET - Starfleet Command is a non-profit corporation and is not connected with Paramount, VIACOM, or Star Trek: The Official Fan Club, and has been in existence since 1974.