Site hosted by Build your free website today!
- Command
- Operations
- Communications
- Science
- Engineering
- Medical
- Security & Intelligence
- Marines
- Search & Rescue
- Headquarters
- Civilians & Guests
Community Services

- Adopted Aircraft
- Service Projects
- Charities
USS Reliant Stuff

- Schematics
- Dedicated Shuttlecraft
- Shuttlecraft - P2 - P3 - P4
- Ship & Division Logos
- CO History
- Word Search Puzzles
- Newsletter
- Back
- 20th Anniversary Area
Other Stuff

- Links
- Attached Vessels
Internal Crew Awards for 2007

Commanding Officer's Award - The Four Pillars Award

 No winner this year.

Flag Officer of the Year

First Place Admiral Jerome D. Eller
First Place (tie) Commodore Cheryl A. Harris
Third Place Vice Admiral Stephen B. Brown

Senior Officer of the Year

First Place Captain Robert W. Barnett II
Second Place Colonel Michael A. Grubb
Third Place Commander Mathilde C. Andrews

Junior Officer of the Year

First Place Marine Captain Dana M. Carpenter
Second Place Marine Captain Kenneth Knight
Third Place Lieutenant JG Nadja Van Pelt

Midshipman of the Year

First Place Midshipman Patrick R. Harris
Second Place Midshipman Charles M. Knight
Second Place (tie) Midshipman Jerod Barnett
Star Trek; Star Trek: The Next Generation; Star Trek: Deep Space Nine; Star Trek: Voyager; STARFLEET, STARFLEET ACADEMY all ® Paramount Pictures, a VIACOM company. No Infringement Intended. STARFLEET - Starfleet Command is a non-profit corporation and is not connected with Paramount, VIACOM, or Star Trek: The Official Fan Club, and has been in existence since 1974.