Site hosted by Build your free website today!
- Command
- Operations
- Communications
- Science
- Engineering
- Medical
- Security & Intelligence
- Marines
- Search & Rescue
- Headquarters
- Civilians & Guests
Community Services

- Adopted Aircraft
- Service Projects
- Charities
USS Reliant Stuff

- Schematics
- Dedicated Shuttlecraft
- Shuttlecraft - P2 - P3 - P4
- Ship & Division Logos
- CO History
- Word Search Puzzles
- Newsletter
- Back
- 20th Anniversary Area
Other Stuff

- Links
- Attached Vessels
Internal Crew Awards for 2006

Commanding Officer's Award - The Four Pillars Award

 No winner this year.

Flag Officer of the Year

First Place Admiral Jerome D. Eller
Second Place Rear Admiral James H. McCoy II
Third Place (tie) Commodore Cheryl A. Harris
Third Place (tie) Fleet Captain Susan Moore

Senior Officer of the Year

First Place Lieutenant Commander Rob Barnett
Second Place (tie) Captain Diane M. Carpenter
Second Place (tie) Major Michael A. Grubb
Third Place Commander Christopher Andrews

Junior Officer of the Year

First Place Lieutenant Katrina Knight
Second Place Second Lieutenant Kenneth Knight
Third Place Lieutenant Mathilde Andrews

Cadet of the Year

First Place Cadet None

Midshipman of the Year

First Place Midshipman Elizabeth M. Grubb
Second Place Midshipman Patrick R. Harris
Third Place Midshipman Maria L. Grubb
Star Trek; Star Trek: The Next Generation; Star Trek: Deep Space Nine; Star Trek: Voyager; STARFLEET, STARFLEET ACADEMY all ® Paramount Pictures, a VIACOM company. No Infringement Intended. STARFLEET - Starfleet Command is a non-profit corporation and is not connected with Paramount, VIACOM, or Star Trek: The Official Fan Club, and has been in existence since 1974.