Site hosted by Build your free website today!
- Command
- Operations
- Communications
- Science
- Engineering
- Medical
- Security & Intelligence
- Marines
- Search & Rescue
- Headquarters
- Civilians & Guests
Community Services

- Adopted Aircraft
- Service Projects
- Charities
USS Reliant Stuff

- Schematics
- Dedicated Shuttlecraft
- Shuttlecraft - P2 - P3 - P4
- Ship & Division Logos
- CO History
- Word Search Puzzles
- Newsletter
- Back
- 20th Anniversary Area
Other Stuff

- Links
- Attached Vessels
Internal Crew Awards for 2004

Commanding Officer's Award - The Four Pillars Award

 No winner this year.

Senior Officer of the Year

First Place Commodore Cheryl A. Harris
Second Place Admiral Jerome D. Eller
Third Place Rear Admiral Stephen B. Brown
Honorable Mention Captain Ruth A. Brown
Honorable Mention Rear Admiral James H. McCoy II

Junior Officer of the Year

First Place Lieutenant JG Robert W. Barnett II
Second Place Lieutenant Diane M. Carpenter
Third Place First Lieutenant Michael A. Grubb
Honorable Mention Lieutenant Christopher M.J. Andrews
Honorable Mention Lieutenant Amy L. Grubb

Cadet of the Year

No Cadet Awards this year.

Midshipman of the Year

First Place Midshipman Dana M. Carpenter
Second Place Midshipman Patrick R. Harris
Third Place Midshipman Nadja Van Pelt
Star Trek; Star Trek: The Next Generation; Star Trek: Deep Space Nine; Star Trek: Voyager; STARFLEET, STARFLEET ACADEMY all ® Paramount Pictures, a VIACOM company. No Infringement Intended. STARFLEET - Starfleet Command is a non-profit corporation and is not connected with Paramount, VIACOM, or Star Trek: The Official Fan Club, and has been in existence since 1974.