Site hosted by Build your free website today!
- Command
- Operations
- Communications
- Science
- Engineering
- Medical
- Security & Intelligence
- Marines
- Search & Rescue
- Headquarters
- Civilians & Guests
Community Services

- Adopted Aircraft
- Service Projects
- Charities
USS Reliant Stuff

- Schematics
- Dedicated Shuttlecraft
- Shuttlecraft - P2 - P3 - P4
- Ship & Division Logos
- CO History
- Word Search Puzzles
- Newsletter
- Back
- 20th Anniversary Area
Other Stuff

- Links
- Attached Vessels
Internal Crew Awards for 2003

Commanding Officer's Award - The Four Pillars Award

Commodore Cheryl A. Harris
Ensign Diane M. Carpenter

Senior Officer of the Year

First Place Vice Admiral Jerome D. Eller
Second Place Commodore Cheryl A. Harris
Third Place Rear Admiral James H. McCoy II
Honorable Mention Rear Admiral Stephen B. Brown
Honorable Mention Captain Ruth A. Brown

Junior Officer of the Year

First Place Ensign Diane M. Carpenter
Second Place Lieutenant James Reidenbach
Third Place Lieutenant Christopher Andrews
Honorable Mention Lieutenant Junior Grade Erin Harris
Honorable Mention Ensign Katrina Andrews-Knight

Cadet of the Year

First Place Cadet Robert W. Barnett II
Second Place Cadet Samantha K. Barnett
Third Place Cadet Jessica Logsdon

Midshipman of the Year

First Place Midshipman Dana M. Carpenter
Honorable Mention Midshipman Jerod R. Barnett
Most Improved Midshipman Patrick R. Harris
Star Trek; Star Trek: The Next Generation; Star Trek: Deep Space Nine; Star Trek: Voyager; STARFLEET, STARFLEET ACADEMY all ® Paramount Pictures, a VIACOM company. No Infringement Intended. STARFLEET - Starfleet Command is a non-profit corporation and is not connected with Paramount, VIACOM, or Star Trek: The Official Fan Club, and has been in existence since 1974.