Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Ulysses 31

Ulysses 31 was a great sci-fi animation series from the Eighties.

Episode List
  1. Vengeance of the Gods
  2. The Lost Planet
  3. The Black Spheare
  4. Guardian of the Cosmic Winds
  5. The Eternal Punishment
  6. Flowers of Fear
  7. Mutiny on Board
  8. Secret of the Sphinx
  9. Cronus, Father of Time
  10. Temple of Lestrigones
  11. The Seat of Forgetfulness
  12. Trapped between Fire and Ice
  13. Phantoms from the Swamp
  14. Song of Danger
  15. Before the Flood
  16. The Magic Spells of Circe
  17. Lost in the Labyrinth
  18. At the Heart of the Universe
  19. The Hidden Truth
  20. The Magician in Black
  21. Rebellion on Lemnos
  22. The City of Catex
  23. Calypso
  24. Strange Meeting
  25. The Lotus Eaters
  26. The Kingdom of Hades