Ron Leone

Honorary Campaign Committee (Partial List):

Dan Helix
Retired Major-General US Army, Former Concord Mayor

Joe Garaventa
CEO Concord Disposal

Sil Garaventa
Board of Directors Garaventa Enterprises

Tom Guarino
PG&E Government Relations Manager

Bill Whitney
CEO Contra Costa Building and Construction Labor Council

Scott Bergerhouse
Principal Dozier-Libbey Medical High School Antioch

Joe Campbell
Contra Costa Water District Board of Directors (Retired President)

Lisa Borba
President Contra Costa Water District Board of Directors

Colin Coffey
East Bay Regional Park Board of Directors

Evelyn Centeno
CEO Inspired Learning (STEM Education non-profit)

Eric Zell
Government relations and public affairs consultant

Joe Clare
Fry’s Electronics General Manager

Randy Horton
Former Grand Jury Member

Mateo Rizzo
Retired Superintendent Jefferson Elementary School District

Gursharnjeet Cheema
Principal Owner of Rajpal, Inc. Service Stations

Gene Dolan
Dolan’s Lumber (Owner)

Federal Glover
Supervisor District 5 Contra Costa County

Gabriel Quinto
City of El Cerrito Mayor Pro Tem

Ken Carlson
City of Pleasant Hill Former Mayor

Jim Diaz
City of Clayton Mayor

Paul Morris
City of San Pablo Former Mayor

Sal Evola
City of Pittsburg Former Mayor

Rocci Barsotti
Kiwanis Governor-Elect District of California-Nevada-Hawaii

Willie Mims
East County NAACP, Education Chair

Iris Archuleta, JD
Co-Founder and Principal of Emerald HPC International

Greg Enholm
Vice President Contra Costa Community College District Board

Contra Costa District Attorneys’ Association

Sarah Lovick, 2017 Contra Costa Teacher of the Year
(Warren E. Eukel Foundation)

Ernesto Avila, Contra Costa Water District Board of Directors

Ying “Crystal” Lu, President Silicon Valley Chinese Association

Link to Photos: Ron Leone

Link Antioch Herald article:

Link to Facebook:

Link to East Bay Times article:

Link to You Tube Video:

If you have any questions or comments please email Ron:

Site designed and maintained by Bob Leone