Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Battle History.

         The remnants of the battery were transferred to Swett's Mississippi Battery where they served at the battles of Atlanta and Franklin.

        Unit Commanders: Col. John P. McCown, Capt. S.P. Bankhead, Capt. William L. Scott, Lieut. John L. Marsh.

"Last Updated... 5-4-2000"

Copyright 1999 by Scott's Battery

If Interested in joining us or have questions or comments about our page,

Please feel free to e-mail us.