WDSQ=WDS SCHOCK, Q,U...start of serial #,  0123=HULL#,   0678= MONTH  JUNE, YEAR 1978
                               525's found to date: data base summary
hull # Name Owner E-mail/phone Location
1 ........ Jun 1977Storm Castle Rock Paul Smedley 250-762-007Kelowna,BC
4 ........ April 1977 ?Karl von Schwarzvons@csi.com Annapolis
6 ........ Aug 1977 Antares Randy N. Knight randy@starcom2.com Cuyahoga Falls, OH
7 ........ July 1977 ??Raul Heviaraulh7814@msn.com Echo Bay Lake Mead, NV.
8 ........ ???? 197? Per NulaRobert Van Peltrvanpelt@kpmg.com Dana Point, CA
9 ........ June 1977 ?????????????????????? ????
11........ July 1977 HURONJOHN AND WENDY MARTIN diddler 2001@yahoo.com Baltimore MD
12........ ???? 197? ??Dan Lohde????????? Dana Point, CA
15........ July 1977 Pau Hana Robert Vekerk Kelowna,BC
17 ........ June 1977 HOTSPURNorris Tomlinsonnorris_tomlinson@hotmail.com Dana Point, CA
21 ........ Oct 1977 NoGoSloGoMark and Loree FeltLFelt@sunrype.com Kelowna, B.C., Canada
24 ........ Mar 1978 EnigmaTracy and Mike Delormetracy.delorme@shaw.ca Kelowna,BC
26 ........ ???? ????Drawn To WaterRod Danko 810-231-1552Pinkney, MI
28 ........ ???? 1977 WizardForrest Byrneronbyrne@netscape.net Saratoga Springs, NY
30 ........ ???? 1977  -----------Bearboat charter 510-865-4700Alameada,CA
33 ........ ???? 1977 -----------Jim Bass JRBass@sbcglobal.netDallas Texas
37 ........ Oct 1977 RascalKen Picknelltootall519@aol.com Louisville,KY
42 ........ Oct 1977 DIP SHEETZ Robert Duncan rduncan@cox.net Norfolk V.A
43 ........ Jan 1978 Schock Wave Kent Hardisty khardisty@shaw.ca Kelowna, B.C.
44 ........ Feb 1978 Divided Sky Nick Battista nebattis@colby.edu Rockport Me
46 ........ Oct 1977 Bramasole Matt Colosino matt@crescentpower.com LakePontchatrain, LA
47 ........ Oct 1977 L'Escampetteerome Sammarcelli jerome@goldenlion.org LA,CA
48 ........ Jan 1978 ???????Bruce Beckerbeckertime2@hotmail.com Pacific grove,CA
49 ........ ???? ????  StarbrightKeith and Sherry Mayfarth kids@ptinet.net Gig Harbor,WA
50 ........ Sept 1977 ????Rich Sommerrichsomme@bbc.net Chadren, NE
53 ........ ???? 1977 QuadzillaKevin Hansenwwscoach@efn.org Eugene, OR
54 ........ Jan 1978 SOLADoug wildside525@yahoo.com Vancouver B.C.
55 ........ Oct 1977  Quick TricRichard Webergrweberg@shaw.c Kelowna, B.C.
56 ........ Jan 1978 FlatChatJohn Sharples?????? Kelowna, B.C.
59 ........ Jan 1978 Wy-WurrieGeoffrey Caban?????? Kelowna, B.C.
61 ........ Jan 1978 Abraxas Darin Christensenabraxas@abraxasdesign.netMagna, UT
64 ........ Jan 1978 LONOJohn Steinersteins@bainbridge.net Bainbridge Island, WA
68 ....... Mar 1978 Java Blair Winter blair_winter@hotmail.comEugene, OR
70 ........ Jan 1978 RapscallionTom Van Kleef TVanKleef@Warren-Goodwin.com Fort Worth, TX.
71 ........ ???? ???? CelesteScott Spacie-------- -------
75 ......... Jan 1978Senora Gorda Senora Gorda Drinking Teamlaughoutmonkeys@yahoo.comNew Orleans, LA
78 ......... Jan 1978Low Flight Tom WallSmokentom@aol.comMadasonville, LA,
82 ........ Jan 1978 RadioactiveBrett and Alicia Bitner bcbit01@hotmail.comTopeka, KS
83 ........ Apr 1978 PhoenixRoss Young?????? Kelowna, B.C.
92 ........ Jan.1978 Lost IslandFred Eiteman feiteman@dwx.comPerry Iowa
100 ....... Feb 1978 Orinoco Flow Rod Sorensonsorenson@saclink.csus.edu Sacramento CA
102 ....... Feb 1978 Silver Heals TooDan Czaja518-563-5285 Plattsburg, NY
107 ....... Mar 1978 Stella MarisDeacon Robert A. Baker, SrDeaconRBaker@netscape.com Parlin, New Jersey
110 ....... ???? ???? ????Jim Johnsonjimchrisjohnson@hotmail.com Spokane, WA
112 ....... Apr 1978 MargueritaJames Andersonjimander@shaw.ca Kelowna, BC
114 ....... Apr 1978 VytisAlan Lazauskas250-763-4348 Kelowna, BC
115 ....... ???? ????SEA NO EVILJim&Sally Guthrieguth3ja@aol.com Niceville, FL
116 ....... ???? ???? Zephyr Phil Kerridge philcomm@yahoo.com HuntingtonLake Ca.
121 ........ ???? 1978 BANGKelly Roberts jkelly@kpt.nuwc.navy.milPoulsbo WA
122 ....... ???? 1978 ????Debra Van Dykvandyk5@dmi.net Sandpoint,ID
123 ....... ???? 1978 Full MoonJohn Mengedohtjmengedoht@callison.com Seattle, WA
125 ....... May 1978 Hot WingsRobert Fisher??????? Kelowna, BC
134 ....... June 1976 RIBITBruce Krollkrollint@chartermi.net Grand Haven, MI
135 ....... ???? 1976 ENKIDUAllen Raearaearch.com Toronto, Ont
137 ....... ???? 1978 GamecockDonald RedfordSpilltec3@AOL.com Toronto, Ont
138 ....... ???? 1978 Rolanna Sue Tom Dilastdilas1@hotmail.com League City, TX
139 ....... July 1978 Razzle DazzleDavid Smithsmithfam@netw.com Sandpoint, ID
141 ........ July 1978 CarlosEd Katzkatze@nidlink.com Bonners Ferry, ID
144 ........ Aug 1978 Afternoon Delight William Thompson wbtcft@telus.net Kelowna, B.C.
145 ........ Aug 1978 SpankerIan Allan250-764-2860 Kelowna, BC
150 ....... Sept 1978 Always SomethinMonte Pope??????? Kelowna, BC
152 ....... Sept 1978Feels Good Larry Shoemaker250-861-4629 Kelowna, BC
155 ....... Aug 1978 Dolphin DancerButch Irisheirish@ite.net Guam
156 ....... ??? 1978 Shady LadyAmanda Wardamanda.ward@comcast.nett San Leandro, CA
157 ....... Jan 1979 Evil WavesPaul Marxtospappy@hotmail.com Oxnard, Ca.
163 ....... Jan 1979 ShibuiCarlos Figueroa carlos@sfadv.comSan Diego, CA
164 ....... Jan 1979 ShazamBryan BishopCRUZEN52@aol.com Fort Lauderdale, FL
165 ....... Jan 1979First Star David Hauter dhauter@rof.netGlenwood Springs, CO
169 ....... Jan 1979 PRESTO Eric Roline roline@charter.netMorristown,TN
172 ....... Jan 1979 Contagious Keith Gostlin 250-762-8272 Kelowna, BC
174 ....... Jan 1979 ??????? Kenneth Deitch kdeitch482@aol.com channel islands, oxnard
178 ........ Jan 1979Breaking Wind John Steinssteins@bainbridge.netLake Tahoe, CA
179 ........ Jan 1979???? Bob Schoenherr b schoenherr@yahoo.com Clearlake, CA
180 ........ ??? 1979  Rainbow RiderDann & Pat Jurgens303-756-0309 Denver,CO
186 ....... Jan 1979 Quickie Rick Landon ???????? Kelowna, BC
188 .......  Feb 1979 SalvationDon Hackettdrh@saber.net Lucenre, CA
189 ....... Feb 1979 Texas Tea Dick Duggan and James Anderson ??????? Kelowna, BC
190 ....... ??? 1979 ????Keith MarinoSailor525@aol.com Houston,TX
198 ....... Mar 1979ShazamGillian Hayward ghaywardsmith@shaw.ca Kelowna, BC
200 ....... Apr 1979 ????Adam&Noel Sharay????? Sandpoint, ID
203 ....... April 1979SunSeekerAdrian Weaden aweaden@silk.netKelowna, BC
205 ....... ??? 1979?????????Bob Rose alpha878@msn.comLacey, WA
207 ....... ??? 1979 WindwisherDavid Jackson dkjack@oregonfast.net Florence, OR
208 ...... May 1979 ION! Dick Duggan and James Andersonjimander@shaw.ca Kelowna, BC
211 ....... ??? ???? ?????Hal McArthur hmcarthur@pacunion.com SF Bay, CA
214 ....... Aug 1979 Opus 4 Lennie and Cathy Schoonoverlenschoonover@msn.com Tacoma, WA
215 ....... Aug 1979 ?????Charles Kirby ckirby2@email.msn.comVero Beach, FL
217 ....... Jan 1980 Red Water DancerRichard BeeversBeeve1@aol.com Norman Ok
219 ....... ??? 19?? ?????????Mike Neidigheymike@dnet.net Franklin N.C.
223 ....... ??? 1980 BELL of the BALLChad Wilsonchadtwilson@earthlink.net ?????????
227 .......??? 1980 LUCYDick StuartStuart ADF@email.msn.com ?????????
230 ....... ??? 1980  SYNERGYAlan Seitzanmseitz@earthlink.net Annapolis, MD
232 ....... Jan 1980 LytnupG. Oatsquaker44ok@yahoo.com Oologah lake, Oklahoma
233 ....... Feb 1980 ?????Jim Howeyjhowey@silk.net Kelowna, BC
237 ....... ??? ????BANDITGar AtchisonAAG@freeway.net MI
240 ....... May 1980Alley OopCairy Holtby ??????? Kelowna, B.C.
243 ....... Sept 1980?? Tim RolfesRolfes@lcsnet.com Ottumwa, IA
246 ....... Dec 1980 FiestaFrank Romklucker@kona.net Kona,HI
248 ........ Mar 1981  --------Rick Dillarddelrod@ionet.net OKC, OK
251 ....... Mar 1981TENACIOUS Lawren WilcoxLewcox@aol.comLittleRock, AR
252 ....... June 1981 Schock Therapy Kelowna Yacht Club admin@kelownayachtclub.com Kelowna B.C
255 ....... Jan 1982 TSUNAMIKevin Busbybusby3@hotmail.com Lake Tahoe
256 ....... Jan 1982 ANDIAMODale ClarkDale.Clark@orst.edu Corvallis, OR
261 ....... ??? 1982 ????????Mike BlissMikeDBliss@aol.com Kalamath Falls, OR
278 ....... ??? 1982SQUIRT Colin Davery906-827-2799Oakville,Ont
294 ....... ??? 1983STINGER Insul Yachts313-675-4714Groffe Ille,MI
??? ....... ??? ????---Ken Gilmore904-235-9987 Panama City Beach, FL
525'S FOR RENT in CAL. SanFransisco Bay
??? ....... ??? ????CARLOSClub NautiquePhone:800-343-SAIL Alameda, CA
??? ....... ??? ????RENEGADEClub Nautiquewww.sailors.com/cn Sausalito CA
188 ....... Feb 1979HEAT WAVESailing Education Adventureshttp://www.sailsea.org/ Sausalito, CA
235 ....... Mar 1980SCHOCK WAVESailing Education Adventureshttp://www.sailsea.org/ Sausalito, CA
NEED HULL NUMBERS,ETC.
8153 ...... ??? ????CHECK MATEDave Siroshton karens@clipper.net Eugene, OR
??? ....... ??? ????Red OnionScott Weiss scott@clatterdin.comSeattle, WA
22413 ..... ??? ????Carpe DiemJody Fiske ???? Kelowna, BC
97001 ..... ??? ????The Real ThingAngred Cole??? Lake Lanier, GA
 
 
Updated 7-12-2003