Site hosted by Build your free website today!


These are all of the Rugcats films to date

Rugcats- Episodes 22-30 are as follows:

Episode 22: Lilly's Incredible Journey 2- The Great Money Fiasco

Episode 23: Lilly's Incredible Journey 3- Who Wants to Stay a Millionaire?

Episode 24: Rugcats In Space

Episode 25: The Extravaganza 3- 5th Anniversary Spectacular

Episode 26: Naboo's Sister

Episode 27: The Great Escape

Episode 28: Lilly Goes to School

Episode 29: The Spy Who Hated Me

Episode 30: The Grand Finale