penalties if you don't have a Business Licence.
What are the
Penalties for Operating a Business Without a
By law, in most cases,
businesses must be licensed
before they can begin to operate. If an
individual or company is found either
operating a business or conducting business
without a Business Licence, he or she will
be subject to significant fines and/or
Note that we can
Business Licence in every state: California,
New York, Texas, Florida, Illinois, Michigan,
Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania, etc., as well as
in any of the cities such as Los Angeles, New York,
Miami, Houston, Chicago, Detroit, etc.
Note: Though our
headquarters are close to the Los Angeles,
Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, and Ventura
counties and Metropolitan areas in California, we
have representatives and partners in every county
and every state in the United States.
In most States, regular
registration Registering takes 4-8 business days (e.g.,
California), but in some states it may take 10 -20
business days because the government processing
takes longer - it is not our service that takes
longer. Where it is permitted by the
government, there is same day Registering for an extra
fee - add about $200 to regular price.