Site hosted by Build your free website today!

1979-09-24 7/20th Famona Chief Scouts
These five scouts from the 7th/20th Famona Scout Group were presented with their Chief Scouts Awards on Friday last week by the Provincial Scout Commissioner, Mr Chuck Wilcox. They are (from left): Top: Ian Saunders, Stewart Sanderson, Bottom: Brian Dickinson, Kenneth Dickinson, Trevor Weaver.

Ack:- The Bulawayo Chronicle Newspaper