Site hosted by Build your free website today!


  • Morning Musume - THE Manpower!!! (Full Version)
  • Do you like the background? ^^
  • DOWNLOAD Section will be re-build and will be up on 29th december

    INFORMATION : Candy Risa needs your help! If you want to be a part of the site, please :



    URL or Email


  • Well, 1st of all, i'm very sorry about the lack of updates, I was very busy with school but it doesnt mean that Candy Risa is over! A new layout is on the way with a new provider and it will be ONLINE on 13th February. In fact, Geocities doesnt have a large bandwith;so both of you maybe can't access the site several times ago and trust me, i'm very sorry about that. 2nd point, obviously, "gallery" section doesnt work anymore... thanx you , what a waste of time for me and Thanh... well don't worry about that, the brand new gallery will be up on 13th of february

    About Morning Musume, Last sunday bring a very big surprise... NO Morning Musume 7th Generation ! In fact, according to Tsunku, he didnt found what he was looking for (his ACE) so none of the 6 unfortunally finalists was picked. I really love Tsujimoto Haruka, she was soooo much cool

    Listen to Morning Musume - THE Manpower!!

    Regular Edition Limited Edition Single V

    Morning Musume's 25th single will be available on 2005/01/19 . The limited cd comes housed in a special packaging and included 5 bonus cards . The regular cd comes with only 1 photo card


    You can DOWNLOAD the 1st Risa solo song : Furusato . This song is obviously good. I was so much surprised by the quality of it, this song proves that Risa grew up and she proves to all the haters that she made an amazing job with or without Morning Musume. I hope that Tsunku will give her a chance to have her own unit or to have a solo career. If you listen to this song, you'll like her mature and strong voice, she deserve the best , I'm really proud of her ! Risa is still the ICHIBAN !

    I'm very proud too, to introduce you , the 1st co-webmaster of Candy Risa : Thanh . He is the new admin of Gallery section. You'll find very soon (probably next week) a webmaster page with more informations about both of us.

    5th December 2004 : I add some nice pictures in Gallery (Multimedia).

    4th December 2004 : I add Okayama & Hokkaido Winners videos in Multimedia.

    16th November 2004 : Tracklist + Cover of Morning Musume 6th Album :

    • 1. Namida ga Tomaranai Houkago )
    • 2. Sukiyaki
    • 3. Haru no Uta (Iida, Yaguchi, Ishikawa, Yoshizawa)
    • 4. Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari
    • 5. Chokkan ~Toki to Sh!te Koi wa~
    • 6. Dokusenyoku
    • 7. Lemon Iro to Milk Tea (Takahashi, Konno, Ogawa, Niigaki, Fujimoto, Kamei, Michishige)
    • 8. Roman ~MY DEAR BOY~
    • 9. Koe
    • 10. HELP!!
    • 12. Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari 2

    7th November 2004 : Thanx for all the entries in GUESTMAP, you can show yourself here : Candy Risa GUESTMAP

    5th November 2004 :

  • I add a "DVD REVIEW" Section in "MOMUSU FILES" . Please check it out ^^ And of course let your opinions.

    4th November 2004 :

  • I add 2 videos in "DOWNLOAD" Section , it's the new full Morning Musume's video "Namida Ga Tomaranai Houkago" and an extract from last HaloMoni who show the 1st finalists from Osaka of Lucky 7 Audition.
  • Check out "DAILY RISA" Section, to know more about what happen next on Hello!Project ^^
  • Don't forgot to support CANDY RISA and please let your messages in tag board

    "DOWNLOAD" Section is now free to access on MEDIA. Check out WEEKLY new short videos of Risa & Hello!Project related files ^^ and you can also make request on the tag-board.

    22 October 2004 : DOWNLOAD THE NEW MORNING MUSUME SONG "Namida Ga Tomaranai Houkago" : Namida Ga Tomaranai Houkago


    今はあなたは16 歳



    Secondly I would like to thanx you my very very good friends Girlie , Boots & Mike for their helps during the creation of this new layout, they made an incredible works for the site and I advice you to visit theirs sites ^^ !


    • Morning Musume 24th single - 'Namida ga Tomaranai Houkago' (November 3rd)

    • Tanaka Reina 1st PB (11th November) & Michishige 1st PB (29th October)

    • Hello! Project Allstars 1st Single - 'All for one & one for all' (1st December)

    • Morning Musume 6th Album - 'Ai no Dai Roku Kan' (8th December)

    • Morning Musume Concert Tour 2004 - 'The Best of Japan Natsu ~ Aki'04' DVD (8th December)

    Copyright 2003 UP-FRONT AGENCY/Hello!Project. All Right Reserved