Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Hi everyone....it's me....Alice

E-mail message

From: Wishbone1002@webtv.net (Ecila evol Lien)
Date: Tue, Jan 2, 2001, 12:40pm (EDT-1)
To: Peaches0415@webtv.net, Alex454@webtv.net, AlizBlueMoon@aol.com, AToddPar@webtv.net, Moonbear143@hotmail.com, SweetAngel20000@hotmail.com, Buckeyesfan45@hotmail.com, Rusialian@webtv.net, Bradley018@webtv.net, Mermaid-Sea@webtv.net, CoolMarble@webtv.net, Carpentrydeaf@webtv.net, Christie522@webtv.net, EagleMan93@webtv.net, dannf70@webtv.net, PeaceMan1273@aol.com, Too__Bad@webtv.net, DeafMischief@webtv.net, DeanJamesBobis@webtv.net, Cinquetron@aol.com, Dominicdagostino@hotmail.com, Aug8@webtv.net, dlynch94@yahoo.com, ADIDAS-66@webtv.net, Wildbirdie@webtv.net, neongurl99@yahoo.com, Clevelandbrowns99@hotmail.com, CampCheerful64@aol.com, FTeskac@aol.com, firerider@webtv.net, friendly-man@webtv.net, Gari67@hotmail.com, gautley@aol.com, Sexyhotmoma30@webtv.net, Jackwill915@webtv.net, galitaly@yahoo.com, jsmith103@hotmail.com, Smoky_54@hotmail.com, Jermboy19@hotmail.com, john.dalton@stoneweb.com, KSD4220@hotmail.com, kayhayes@webtv.net, 007@mis.net, Cheerfulguy83@webtv.net, tisha@wyndtell.com, macees@webtv.net, Butterfly07@hotmail.com, corybigheart@yahoo.com, md7667@hotmail.com, TweetyVest@webtv.net, Heavyfoot77@webtv.net, Tazky93@webtv.net, Lavendia5@aol.com, Valentin10@webtv.net, dragoner23@webtv.net, WIZ-38@webtv.net, Otis7498@aol.com, rockmyworld7@hotmail.com, Tazzberetta77@webtv.net, saturn143@webtv.net, skrmcfall@tls.net, camarothunder@hotmail.com, SFred_94@yahoo.com, shawndrums@webtv.net, huddy60@msn.com, txshyguy@msn.com, Tazzer92@hotmail.com, wendellpratt@earthlink.net, Heavyfoot77@webtv.net
Subject: Hi everyone, it's me, Alice

I am sending out the picture of me and Neil... Last xmas eve, Neil proposed me to marry him at Shoney's resturant... Now I am engaged to Neil..   We will getting married on May 19, 2001... I love him so much in my heart.. We both are very excited about wedding and stuff... Smiles!!! .. Here's a pix of us...   Cute Couple? huh?? hahaha!! LOL!! LOL!!!!...

So, how's everything doing with ya guys??

Take Care, smile..
Hugz,
Alice and Neil
Have Many Smiles and Wink ;-)




Crazy couple