Blackhawks

SCHEDULE 2001-2002

Date/TimeOpponentW/LScore
Thu Oct 4 9:00 @VancouverW5 - 4
Sat Oct 6 8:00 @CalgaryL4 - 0
Tue Oct 9 8:00 @EdmontonL1 - 0
Thu Oct 11 7:30 PhoenixW3 - 0
Fri Oct 12 7:00 @MinnesotaL6 - 4
Sun Oct 14 7:00 ColumbusT2 - 2
Thu Oct 18 7:00 @NashvilleW5 - 3
Sat Oct 20 7:00 @DallasT2 - 2
Sun Oct 21 7:00 ColoradoW4 - 2
Tue Oct 23 7:30 CalgaryW6 - 3
Thu Oct 25 7:30 San JoseW4 - 2
Sun Oct 28 7:00 BostonT3 - 3
Tue Oct 30 7:30 Los AngelesW5 - 1
Thu Nov 1 9:30 @Los AngelesW3 - 2
Fri Nov 2 9:30 @AnaheimL5 - 2
Sun Nov 4 7:00 DetroitW5 - 4
Tue Nov 6 7:30 PhiladelphiaW2 - 1
Fri Nov 9 7:30 VancouverW3 - 1
Sun Nov 11 7:00 San JoseW3 - 2
Tue Nov 13 9:00 @VancouverL3 - 2
Thu Nov 15 8:00 @CalgaryT2 - 2
Fri Nov 16 8:00 @EdmontonL7 - 1
Wed Nov 21 7:00 @NashvilleL4 - 3
Fri Nov 23 6:00 @ColumbusT2 - 2
Sun Nov 25 5:00 @DetroitT4 - 4
Wed Nov 28 7:30 VancouverT3 - 3
Fri Nov 30 7:30 TorontoL2 - 1
Sat Dec 1 6:00 @TorontoL4 - 1
Mon Dec 3 6:30 @MontrealW3 - 2
Wed Dec 5 7:30 MinnesotaW4 - 2
Fri Dec 7 7:30 NY IslandersW4 - 3
Sun Dec 9 6:00 Los AngelesL5 - 2
Wed Dec 12 7:00 St. LouisT2 - 2
Fri Dec 14 6:30 @AtlantaW3 - 1
Sat Dec 15 7:00 @NashvilleL5 - 2
Mon Dec 17 6:30 @DetroitW2 - 0
Wed Dec 19 6:00 @BuffaloW6 - 5
Fri Dec 21 7:30 EdmontonW5 - 1
Sun Dec 23 6:00 DetroitL5 - 0
Wed Dec 26 7:00 @St. LouisW3 - 1
Thu Dec 27 7:00 ColoradoW3 - 1
Sun Dec 30 7:00 AnaheimW2 - 1
Mon Dec 31 5:00 @OttawaW5 - 4
Fri Jan 4 7:30 Tampa BayW2 - 0
Sun Jan 6 6:00 PittsburghW2 - 0
Wed Jan 9 8:00 @ColoradoL7 - 3
Thu Jan 10 7:30 ColumbusW2 - 1
Sat Jan 12 6:00 @ColumbusL5 - 4
Mon Jan 14 7:30 EdmontonW2 - 1
Wed Jan 16 6:30 @FloridaW3 - 0
Fri Jan 18 6:30 @Tampa BayT2 - 2
Sun Jan 20 7:00 DallasW3 - 2
Wed Jan 23 7:30 PhoenixL4 - 1
Fri Jan 25 7:30 St. LouisW2 - 1
Mon Jan 28 6:00 @BostonL2 - 1
Wed Jan 30 6:30 @New JerseyL3 - 1
Wed Feb 6 8:00 @PhoenixW5 - 2
Fri Feb 8 9:30 @San JoseL4 - 2
Sat Feb 9 9:00 @ColoradoW3 - 2
Wed Feb 13 7:30 FloridaW5 - 4
Tue Feb 26 6:00 @PhiladelphiaL5 - 4
Wed Feb 27 7:30 MontrealL3 - 2
Sun Mar 3 2:00 AnaheimW2 - 1
Tue Mar 5 7:30 CarolinaOTL2 - 1
Thu Mar 7 7:30 NY RangersW5 - 1
Mon Mar 11 9:30 @Los AngelesL2 - 1
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PhoenixL3 - 1
Fri Mar 15 9:30 @AnaheimT1 - 1
Sat Mar 16 9:30 @San JoseT2 - 2
Mon Mar 18 7:30 DallasT2 - 2
Wed Mar 20 7:30 New JerseyL3 - 1
Sun Mar 24 2:00 St. LouisW4 - 3
Wed Mar 27 7:30 NashvilleW4 - 1
Fri Mar 29 7:00 @MinnesotaW3 - 1



Date/TimeOpponent
Sun Mar 31 2:00 Minnesota
Wed Apr 3 7:30 Nashville
Fri Apr 5 7:00 @St. Louis
Sun Apr 7 7:00 Calgary
Tue Apr 9 6:00 @Washington
Wed Apr 10 6:30 @Detroit
Fri Apr 12 7:30 @Dallas
Sun Apr 14 2:00 Columbus




updated: 03/31/02 1:33 p.m.

all times central