??????? BOOK CLUB

 


Name: Tom, Kelly and Libby Oughton

Address: 2877 W. 119th Ave. Unit 104

Westminster, CO 80234

Home Phone: (303) 466‑6344

Work Phone: (303) 272ᵓ4751 (Tom)

(303) 982-3105 (Kelly)

Email: tom.oughton@oracle.com

koughton@jeffco.k12.co.us

libster77@msn.com

 

Name: Karen Habeck

Address: 4854 W. 93rd Ave.

Westminster, CO 80031

Home Phone: (303) 469‑3794

Work Phone: (XXX) XXX‑XXXX

Email: rkjh3@yahoo.com

 

Name: Geneva Douville

Address: 6490 Deframe Ct.

Arvada,CO 80004

Home Phone: (720) 898‑0914

Work Phone: (XXX) XXX‑XXXX

Email: geneva.douville@comcast.net

 

Name: Sheri Andrus

Address: 5512 W 75th Pl.

Arvada,CO 80003

Home Phone: (303) 650‑2220

Work Phone: (XXX) XXX‑XXXX

Email: sand1208@yahoo.com

 

Name: Joelle (Habeck) Davis

Address: 6453 Utica

Arvada,CO 80002

Home Phone: (303) 919‑4115

Work Phone: (XXX) XXX‑XXXX

Email: joelle.a.davis@gmail.com

 

Name: Lissa Fisher

Address: PO Box 7602

Broomfield, CO 80021

or

Address: 5048 Dover St.

Arvada, CO 80002

Home Phone: (303) 483‑8487

Work Phone: (XXX) XXX‑XXXX

Email: lissa_fisher@yahoo.com

 

Name: Tara Stover

Address: Address

City, CO 80022

Home Phone: (303) 523‑1518

Work Phone: (303) ???-????

Email: Tstover276@yahoo.com

 

Name: Megan

Address: Address

Westminster, CO 80234

Home Phone: (XXX) XXX‑XXXX

Work Phone: (303) ???‑????

Email: goodfit2016@gmail.com