Site hosted by Build your free website today!

1992 Monica Edwards, Liza Mackey, Gabe Sims, Jennifer Funderburk, and Andre Barrett
1993 Shaun Chambers, Melinda Bruesch, and Paul Tucker
1994 Teneka Morgan, Lisa Sims, and Josh Miles
1995 Kevin Kirkley
1996 Beth Benton, Brian Blackmon, and Lee Dillon
1997 Kevin Kennington and Ashley Martin
1998 Jessica Blackmon and Sarah Sherbo
1999 Darron Kirkley and Nikki Sims
2000 Jonathon Deese
2001 Daruva Patel

Eagle One News Main Page - About Pageland Middle - Net News - School Calendar - Athletics

Eagle One News Team - Beta Club - Mission Statement - Pledge of Success - Teacher Directory - Related Links