Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Welcome to John Reggs Site. Guess what? Thereís nothing here. Itís absolutely pointless to come here, yet here you are



  • (Songs below are Reggs on Vocals, Christiansen on Guitar)
  • Air to Me (Written by Kim Christiansen)
  • Snake Eyes ( Christiansen, Reggs)
  • Sinking (Written by Kim Christiansen)
  • Found also on Munichs Hardest Hits Vol 2


  • Boogie Mark IV
  • Marshall JCM800
  • Pod
  • V-AMP
  • 72 Fender Deluxe Reverb
  • 80 Ibanez Destoyer