Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Roads of the Mid-South & West > Highways of the State of Wisconsin > County Highways of the State of Wisconsin

In Wisconsin, county highways are labeled. They provided a major role in the states network of roads. The numbers assigned may go from one county to the next. These routes do not use the standard pentagon shield for thier markers. The shields are black with a white square and the words "county" then the letter.

Columbia County-Dane County-Dodge County-Grant County-Green County-Jefferson County-Juneau County-Kenosha County-La Crosse County-Lafayette County-Milwaukee County-Monroe County-Ozaukee County-Racine County-Rock County-Sauk County-Walworth County-Waukesha County