Site hosted by Build your free website today!

This is thend's new website. It is better and a lot cooler. The team was founded by team members Chris Zigler and Mark Farmer. They are both very good skaters and they are both very talented. Also on the team is L.C. Bean, Shawn Self, Chris Gerald, Tommey Taylor, Deries Flemming, Arnie, Chris Kennedy, Jamie Morales, Micah Atkins and Alix Koza. They are all talented skaters so hope you enjoy the site.