Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Sympathy is currently in Tech Center Studios recording the following up disc to Invocation.

The current track listing is:
1. Adept Arcana
2. The Shining Ones
3. In Mine Own Image
4. Adorned in Apostasy
5. Dies Irae
6. Love Me and Despair
7. Twilight and Rebirth
8. Surrounded by the Dead

The hope is that the album will contain 10-12 songs and have running time of 40+ minutes.

Fear Dark