Site hosted by Build your free website today!

How points are calculated?

Points Rankings award players following the time they achieved on each stage and on each difficulty, following this simple algorithm:

1st - 15 points
2nd - 12 points
3rd - 10 points
4th - 9 points
5th - 8 points
6th - 7 points
13th (and after) - 0 points

Of course , equal times give the same amount of points.To see how many points you have on one stage , simply click to the link to the rankings of this level on the main page.

If you haven’t finished a level yet (N/A), a default time of 20 min will be given to you.


Copyright (c) 2001-2002 by PerfectGamer64

Programme Copyright (c) 2000 by Derek Kisman