The above ad banner may appear as a popup instead.

Tomorrow Never Comes

Tnc will have an account soon so u can here there music soon .

Make it Count(cd)
release date: October ?th.
Price: $4
# title lyrics
01 instrumental
02 Feelings Kept Inside here
03 Stars in your Eyes here
04 random days with you here
05 just another love story here
06 Please Come Back here
07 Nothing Matters here
08 goodbye song here

Unreleased Songs
# title lyrics
01 Bruised and Broken here
02 lonleynights here
03 deception here