Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Welcome to my personal Website! J

My name is Caitlin Parkin and I am currently attending classes at Montgomery College. I have been at Montgomery College for almost 2 years. I am going for my Bachelor’s in Early Childhood Education with a minor in Interpreting for the deaf. Then I want to eventually have my Ph.D. in clinical psychology. I plan on attending Sam Houston State next fall. Their website is: .


I currently live in the outskirts of Conroe in the country. I will be moving to an apartment shortly, that is closer to the city.


I have 3 siblings: one sister, one step-sister, and one half-brother. With living out in the country we have had the opportunity to raise different types of livestock and be an active part in the agricultural clubs. Some of the animals that we have raised or currently raising are: goats, sheep, and rabbits. I personally do not do much with the animals. I am just the one who cheers my sister and step-mom on. My sister is currently involved with her school’s agricultural program (FFA). Their website is: .


I currently work for a fluorescent light fixture manufacturing company. I work there part-time doing customer service. I have been there for a little over a year.


Some of my hobbies consist of: playing with kids, hanging out with friends, and playing with my dogs. With being a full time student, working 20 to 40 hours a week, and being an active member in my church (I watch 3 yr. olds on Sundays during service and I participate in the youth), I don’t have much spare time, but when I do, I use it wisely.