Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

School Session Dates 2005/2006

Dates 2005/2006

Term 1

                            Staff Resume                *Monday 15 August 2005

                            Pupils Resume                 Tuesday 16 August 2005

Autumn Holiday                                          Monday 19th September 2005

                            Staff Resume               *Tuesday 20 September 2005

                            Pupils Resume                 Wednesday 21 September 2005

Mid Term     All Break                                 Friday 14 October 2005

                            Staff Resume                *Monday 24 October 2005

                            Pupils Resume                 Tuesday 25 October 2005

Term Ends                                                  Friday 23rd December 2005

 

 

Term 2

All Resume                                                 Monday 9 January 2006

Mid Term            Pupils break                    Thursday 9 February 2006

                          Staff Break                    *Friday 10 February 2006

                          All Resume                        Wednesday 15 February 2006

Term Ends                                                  Friday 7 April 2006

Good Friday 14 April 2006, Easter Monday 17 April 2006

 

Term 3

All Resume                                                Monday 24 April 2006

May Holiday                                             Monday 1 May 2006

                        Staff Resume                   Tuesday 2 May 2006

                        Pupils Resume                   Wednesday 3 May 2006

Local Holiday                                           Monday 22 May 2006

Term Ends                                                Friday 23 June 2006