Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
//breedte en hoogte//achtergrondkleur 1//achtergrondkleur 2//snelheid scrollen //target waarin url moet openen//kleur tekst 1//kleur tekst bij mouse-over //lettertypevariabel

 Wie \ Who Tot wanneer \ Until when   Reden \ Reason why 
 Steelo

 Mon Jul 21 09:00:17 

             2031

 FAKER
 ToReTe

 Thu Feb 10 08:47:00

             2005 

 cheaten BIGtime
 MrMaroc

  Mon May 9 14:03:27  

             2005

 wangedrag

 offensive behaviour

 COOLGAST

 Tue Aug 17 12:54:27 2004

 wangedrag

 offensive behaviour

  :-)

 Sat Jul 10 11:38:37 2004

 multiple account

 Zeve

 Thu Jul 22 13:36:31 2004

 wangedrag

 offensive behaviour

 BWaRe

 Sat Jul 31 16:18:32 2004

  hacken
 mister pool

Thu Jul 15 14:57:44 2004

 nonreporter

 BrakKa

Fri Jul 23 14:00:05 2004

 cheaten

 Lights

Sat Jul 24 15:26:52 2004

 reclame maken in onze room voor andere league

 advertising for another league in our room

 Sean-John

Mon Aug 9 05:19:43 2004

 wangedrag

 offensive behaviour

 uNrEaL

Fri Jul 16 10:17:12 2004

 multiple accounts + cheaten

 Cupido

Fri Jul 23 04:45:19 2004

 reclame maken in onze room voor andere league

 advertising for another league in our room

 MeMoRiZe

Fri Oct 15 08:52:20 2004

 Memo kan voorlopig niet poolen wegens een opstandige pc.

 Memo is not able to play pool for a while. He is in battle with his rebellious pc. Go get him Memo (Y).

 TheOne

Fri Aug 27 07:39:29 2004

 Speler is op vakantie.

 Player is on holiday.

 

 

 

 GO TO

 PAGE 

 2  please