Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The official shoe of the SLAMMIN' SILVERBACKS

Tanel 360 Serious Shoes for Serious Softball Players

Front l-r Dave Van Alstye, Darrin Frickey, Bruce Bradley, Mike Lamb, Steve Ashby, Phil Kinswood, Back l-r Ernie Alligood, Ken Churchill, Nello Carderelli, TJ Williamson, Mike Osborne, Mike Cook, Greg Macdonald, Mike Fitzgerald

Slammin' Silverbacks Team Pages

2003 Twin B's Schedule

2003 Sponsors Shop Here for Silverback


2003 Mens Masters +35E Provincial Champions