Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

CoPait Coalition for Police Accountability and Institutional Transparency


committee head contacts

Speak Up brownspeakup@gmail.com and Darshan Patel darshan_patel@brown.edu
Direct Action Almaz Dessi almaz@brown.edu and Patrick Verret patrick_verret@brown.edu
Logistics Sophia Roy sophia_roy@brown.edu
Research Joshua Teitelbaum joshua_teitelbaum@brown.edu and Evan Wright Evan_wright@brown.edu
Community Outreach Delia Denson delia_denson@brown.edu
Media Gianna Giancarlo gianna@brown.edu