Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Members of the Expedition:-
Left to right, back row:- D,E, Graham Ross, Mark Ralphs, F,G,H, Malcolm Ross, I, Daffyd Jones, Norman Scott
Front Row:- J,K,L
(if you recognise any faces - please email their names in - thanks)
8th Bulawayo (Hillside) Scout Troop, Zimbabwe.
South West Africa Expedition 14th April - 10th May 1989