Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Champaign County Volleyball Club (CCVBC)

is a volleyball program dedicated to providing high quality volleyball experiences for girls ages 10-18.

All teams will be registered within the Ohio Valley Region ( of the USA Volleyball Organization ( 

It is the intent of our Club, as we work with young ladies, to promote fairness and good sportsmanship.

Congratulations to the Following Sharks receiving CBC recognition:

Karrah Batten, Player of the Year

Ellen Henry, Player of the Year

Karrah Batten, First Team

Anyssa Gonzalez, First Team

Ellen Henry, First Team

Julia Littell, First Team

Lindsey Nartker, First Team

Jennifer Poling, First Team

Becca Poppel, First Team

Karlee Sine, First Team

MacKenzie Zook, First Team

Michelle Hendricks, Special Mention

Kassidy Randall, Special Mention

Madison Semler, Special Mention

Alexis White, Special Mention

Michelle Hendricks, Sportsmanship Award

Kaitlyn McEnaney, Sportsmanship Award

Katelyn Partlow, Sportsmanship Award

MacKenzie Zook, Sportsmanship Award

*If anyone else has received league recognition please let us know!

Congratulations to the following Sharks 

that will be playing at the collegiate level for the 2013-14 season:

  • Megan Christmann - Alderson-Broaddus College (Philippi, West Virginia)
  • Brittanee DeWine - West Virginia State University (Institute, West Virginia)
  • Michala Faulkner - Urbana University (Urbana, Ohio)
  • Lauren Hogan - Alderson-Broaddus College (Philippi, West Virginia)
  • Jaelyn Jester - Cincinnati Christian University (Cincinnati, Ohio)
  • Shelbi Kauffman - Bluffton University (Bluffton, Ohio)
  • Ashley Partlow - Urbana University (Urbana, Ohio)
  • Jennifer Vlasic - Trine University (Angola, Indiana)