Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Gill's Website !

Updated :- 12/12/2007.

Doggies Jessie Jessie


My name is Gill and I've been building this site over a couple of years.

You can find allsorts of pictures on this site from me, to my family and some holiday snaps too :-

Gill Gill 2006 Zante Me Me and Jessie Gill with beer in Jersey - June 2004 Gill with Saffi 2004 Gill with Dogs 2006



I am now 30 years of age and this is my 1st attempt at creating a website.

I work in Computer Support and enjoy it :)

I completed a 3 year B.A Joint Honours Degree in Media Studies and Business Management a few years ago now - But im not using it at all - like most people who go to Uni !!!

I like going to the Cinema and Theatre, playing my Cornet, guitar and keyboard, going out with friends and of course ...Drinking. I've recently discovered the taste of real ales and enjoy a pint or two ;)

I really enjoy going on holiday and have visited numerous places over the years. Destinations include Bulgaria, Austria ( twice to ski ), France, Italy -( Venice, Florance, Rome, Sorrento ), Spain, Ibiza ( twice ), Barcelona, Amsterdam, Germany, Dublin & Jersey ( about 4 times )- to name but a few. -- In 2005 I visited Florida for 2 weeks during August. In 2006 I went to Prague in March & December then spent 1 week in June in Zante. In 2007 I returned to Zante, then had a weeks holiday in Cyprus during September. Then went to Prague again in December. You can check out some photos through the links below :-

Check out things about me :-

My Family and Pets

Home Life

Random Things ......

Mums 60th Birthday




Cyprus September 2007

Zante Pics June 2007

Prague Pics - March & December 2006

Zante Pics June 2006

Florida Pics August 2005


Copyright - Gilly P Creations

Strivectin SDFree Web CounterStrivectin SD

Back to Top of page