Site hosted by Build your free website today!


{read them in this order}

[ Pre-History: Era of the Black Gryphon ]
{ 1000 B.F. }

The Mage Wars Series
The Black Gryphon
The White Gryphon
The Silver Gryphon

[ Reign of Eslpeth the Peacemaker ]
{ 750 - 798 A.F. }

The Herald Mage Series
Magic’s Pawn
Magic’s Promise
Magic’s Price

[ Reign of Theran ]
{ 1077 A.F. }

[The Legendary story of Herald Lavan Firestorm]
Brightly Burning

[ Reign of Co-consorts Arden and Leesa ]
{ 1270 A.F. }

Vows and Honor Series
The Oath Bound
Oath Breakers
Oath Blood

[ Reign of Sendar ]
{ 1355 A.F. }

A Novel of Valdemar
Exile’s Honor
Exile’s Valor

[ Reign of Selenay ]
{ 1376 A.F. }

A Novel of Valdemar
Take A Thief
Arrow’s of the Queen Series
Arrow’s of the Queen
Arrow’s Flight
Arrow’s Fall

By the Sword

The Mage Winds Series
Winds of Fate
Winds of Change
Winds of Fury

The Mage Storms Series
Storm Warning
Storm Rising
Storm Breaking

Darian’s Tale Series
Owl Flight
Owl Sight
Owl Knight

* B.F. Before the founding of Valdemar
* A.F. After the founding of Valdemar