Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Superstar Carwash

Superstar Carwash was released in 1993
John Rzeznik: Guitar and Vocals
Robby Takac: Bass and Vocals
George Tutuska: Percussion

Track List
1. Fallin' Down
2. Lucky Star
3. Cuz You're Gone
4. Don't Worry
5. Girl Right Next To Me
6. Domino
7. We Are The Normal
8. String Of Lies
9. Another Second Time Around
10. Stop The World
11. Already There
12. On The Lie
13. Close Your Eyes
14. So Far Away